Sunday, July 21, 2013

How to keep love?


There are different forms of love, and the diversity of quality of established romantic relationships or relationships between lovers. It is necessary to correctly understand the different aspects that affect the quality of the love relationship and life together. Love is a process that eventually formed between two people: the physical attraction, passion and drive through the natural feelings of satisfaction, the feeling of closeness, of belonging, trust and symbiosis in love and common respect.

People born under the sign of Aries, Scorpio, Leo and Libra easily gives in to passion, but they have to learn to have feelings of friendship, intimacy and trust is crucial for maintaining the quality of romantic relationships.


Love happiness can only be achieved through a common customization. Bollywood influence on behavior change partners (change them) partners affect each other, as does the change in the relationship - the love.

People born under the sign of Scorpio, Taurus, Leo, Sagittarius, Capricorn and Pisces have a need to dominate your partner and make a subjective assessment; difficult to adapt to the partner.


About all you can talk to if there is a feeling of closeness, understanding and trust. Selective call, hiding the truth or "some details", then the secrecy and dishonesty definitely lead to the removal. Failure to establish and preserve a sense of trust in their partner, as distinct inevitable disappointments that undermine, suppress or destroy life together.

People born under the sign of Pisces, Gemini, Virgo, Libra, Taurus, Scorpio and Aquarius have to build a sense of honesty and trust in your partner.

TOLERANCE - indulgence - Forgiveness

Love is a state of mind and most diverse combination of complex feelings. If you really love someone in a holistic manner, then we are ready to accept various shortcomings, weaknesses or mistakes. The one who loves and knows how to forgive. Love always involves some degree of sacrifice, sacrifice and forgiveness. To love is to move the threshold of tolerance and have a feeling for your partner's faults. However, we should distinguish between sado-masochistic relationship in which there is a "victim" and "torturer". Neither of these roles by itself is not sufficient as an "excuse" to Preserve romantic relationships.

People born under the sign of Aries, Scorpio, Leo, Virgo, Taurus, Pisces, Cancer and Capricorn well need to learn this lesson.


The potential inspiration in ourselves and external events and partners can encourage them. No-one can be blamed for the lack of romantic inspiration, imagination, or the need to beautify and improve your love relationship. Loss of interest in partner was "overwhelming," and the reason lies in the disturbed joint in relation to ourselves.

People born under the sign of Virgo, Pisces, Cancer, Taurus, Libra, Sagittarius, Gemini and very subjectively assessed lack of inspiration and error often (exclusively) as part of your partner.


The feeling of joy that arouses a loved one is constantly manifested in the most diverse situations. Each term, sign, touch or gesture is sufficient cause for joy of heart. They maintain a sense of joy as one of the primary reaction to a loved one, our love lives unfold in vivid colors. Pricinjavati, give and feel the joy of loving the whip is a major life skills.

People born under the sign of Virgo, Pisces, Cancer, Capricorn, Skopriona, and Taurus tend to self pity or not doing enough to cherish and preserve this feeling.


Need to be distinguished theatrical excitement of violent outbursts of jealousy or possessiveness. Is a certain mystique, mystery, insecurity and jealousy can be a stimulant for the joint relationship, but not beyond the limits of trust. Lack of trust in a partner is a personal psychological problems and uncertainty in itself.

People born under the sign of Taurus, Scorpio, Leo, Cancer and Aries usually have problems to properly understand the limits of control you want to set up over his partner.

People born under the sign of Virgo, Pisces, Libra and Cancer tend uobrazavanju and act too suspicious.


In every love story has a tear. A feeling of dissatisfaction, sadness or anger should not be suppressed, and misunderstandings should be corrected together. If we suppress discontent or negative feelings, opening vast space for destructive reactions. Sooner or later, they will surely come to the surface, and directly or indirectly undermining the relationship. Each has its own "dark side of nature," but it is possible to control.

People born under the sign of Scorpio, Capricorn, Aries and Taurus in particular need to work on the techniques of self-control.


Couple in love always has a positive impact on their environment. Thus, stable partners who have formed a "mature love," look very positively at each other, but individually as well as in the world around them. It is important to build various forms of affection: emotional, spiritual, intellectual; provide and provide various forms of support to your partner. Affirm kompetan relationship involves mutual love, friendship and trust.

People born under the sign: Capricorn, Virgo, Taurus, Pisces, Gemini and Libra tend to overlook some important aspects of life together.


A sense of mutual attachment and belonging is one of the most sublime feelings. Of course, a full commitment to community life and her love partner does not exclude the right to liberty and not contrary to the personal affirmation. Trust and freedom are based on the attachment beloved being.

People born under the sign of Sagittarius, Aquarius, Gemini, Aries and Leo usually overestimate their right to freedom of movement and behavior.


Complete love relationship involves a sense of spiritual and physical union. Feel their partner as "my other half" is the culmination of a love relationship. If you really achieve that kind of quality in a love relationship, act completely filled and our love life has its topmost sense.

People born under the sign of Gemini, Aquarius, Libra, Aries and Sagittarius needs with you to build strong criteria of the "rules" of living together.


People suffering seem insecure, frustrated, or "sickly", while people who have made themselves in the love act happy and satisfied. Of course, love enriches the soul and seems very "healing". Feel satisfaction because of the giving and receiving of love includes the ability to exchange feelings, not only with his love partner, but also with the world around them. So reassert itself as fully as individuals and as a "divine being", is a feeling of self-love, partner, other people and the world around him - inserted was the ultimate feeling of love or "divine category."

Independent which belong to the zodiac sign, generosity creates and nurtures life-long. 

No comments:

Post a Comment